DIRECTORY

Office for Human Research Protections

Greg Koski, M.D., Director
Address: 6100 Executive Boulevard, 3B01
Phone: 435-5646
Email: koskig@od.nih.gov

Office of Human Subjects Research

Alan Sandler, D.D.S., Director
Address: 10/1C116
Phone: 402-3444
Fax: 402-3443
Email: asandler@box-a.nih.gov

Office of the Medical Executive Committee

Natascha Pointer, Program Assistant
Address: 10/2C146
Phone: 402-2434
Fax: 402-0244
Email: npointer@cc.nih.gov

Clinical Bioethics Department, Clinical Center

Ezekiel Emanuel, M.D., Ph.D., Chief
Address: 10/1C118
Phone: 496-2429
Fax: 402-3443
Email: eemanuel@cc.nih.gov

Protocol Coordination Service Center

Kim Jarema, RHIA, Chief
Address: 10/1S231B
Phone: 435-2401
Fax: 480-5967
Email: MRD_PS@mail.cc.nih.gov

Patient Recruitment and Public Liaison Office

Dottie Cirelli, Director
Address: 10 Cloister Court, Building 61
Phone: 402-6380
Fax: 435-9388
Email: dcirelli@mail.cc.nih.gov

Clinical Research Volunteer Program

Joan Mallin, Director
Address: 10 Cloister Court, Building 61
Phone: 496-4763
Fax: 402-1982
Email:mailto:dcirelli@mail.cc.nih.gov

Protocol Mapping

Debra Byram, R.N., Nurse Consultant
Address: 10/7D50
Phone: 496-1231
Fax: 496-0873
Email: dbyram@cc.nih.gov

Clinical Center Office of Financial Resources Management

Joe Pardi, Resource Analyst
Address: 10/1C255
Phone: 496-4973
Email: jpardi@mail.cc.nih.gov

Clinical Center Patient Representative

Laura R. Cearnal, R.N., M.S.
Address: 10/2C140
Phone: 496-2626
Fax: 402-0244
Email: lcearnal@mail.cc.nih.gov

HIV/AIDS Counseling

Judith Williams, Counselor
Address: 10/1C150
Phone: 496-8955
Fax: 402-1573
Email: jwilliams@cc.nih.gov

Office of Clinical Center Communications

Protocol Consent Document Editor
Address: 6100 Executive Boulevard, Suite 3C0l
Phone: 496-2563
Fax: 402-2984

Pharmacy Department, Clinical Center

Pharmaceutical Development Section
George Grimes, Chief

Address: 10/1N257
Phone: 496-1031
Fax: 496-0210
Email: ggrimes@cc.nih.gov

Radiation Safety Committee

Lance Liotta, M.D., Chair, and
Lisa Coronado, Executive Secretary

Address: 21/143
Phone: 436-5774
Fax: 496-3544
Email: coronado@ors.od.nih.gov; RogerB@nih.gov

National Human Genome Research Institute
Clinical Gene Therapy Branch

R. Michael Blaese, M.D., Chief
Address: 10/1C103
Phone: 496-5396
Fax: 496-7184
Email: mblaese@nhgri.nih.gov

Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research
Division of Cellular and Gene Therapies

Philip Noguchi, Director
Address: 29B/2NN20
Phone: 827-0462
Fax: 827-0449
Email: pnoguchi@helix.nih.gov

Institutional Biosafety Committee

Valery Gordon, Executive Secretary
Address: 13/3K04
Phone: 496-2346
Fax: 402-0313
Email: vgordon@box-v.nih.gov

Office of Recombinant-DNA Activities

Debra Knorr, Acting Director
Address: 6000 Executive Boulevard, Suite 302
Phone: 496-9838
Fax: 496-9839
Email: knorrd@odepsm2.od.nih.gov

Information Systems Department

Clinical Center Medical Information System
Applications Team
Jim Pitts, Team Leader
Address: 10/1C290
Phone: 496-7436
Email: jpitts@mail.cc.nih.gov

Previous | Index | Next